Food for two.

Thursday, December 08, 2016 | Snapshots

Finally, the food park for the East siders. 😜

Sunday, November 27, 2016 | Snapshots

We love finding places like this. Good food, good people, good ambience. 😍

Saturday, October 01, 2016 | Snapshots

Some comfort food while PokΓ©mon hunting.

Thursday, August 11, 2016 | Snapshots

Four years ago, we were banned from this place. πŸ’©πŸ™ˆπŸ™‰πŸ™ŠπŸ’©

Thursday, November 26, 2015 | Snapshots

Capped off this day with more food. For tomorrow, we shall bike! 😨

Saturday, November 21, 2015 | Snapshots

Kuya Roger on #PBBtheBigWeekend

Saturday, November 07, 2015 | Snapshots

Bolinao, Pangasinan: Part 2 Photos

Wednesday, September 30, 2015 | Bolinao

Luzon Road Trip : Pangasinan - Ilocos - Baguio

Sunday, August 02, 2015 | Baguio

Wildflour Bakery + Cafe - Rada

Wednesday, July 29, 2015 | Food

Beach with you, anytime.

Wednesday, June 10, 2015 | Bataan

Blog Archive