Snapshots

Thunderous

Thursday, June 15, 2017
Snapshots

Freely you have received, freely give. ~ Matthew 10:8

Friday, June 09, 2017
Snapshots

All these tall buildings. When will it be enough?

Sunday, June 04, 2017
Snapshots

Happy Birthday @driverdash! Let's fill up this wall with more memories, shall we? 😘

Sunday, June 04, 2017
Snapshots

Friends are family you get to choose for yourself. ❤️ From puberty to adulting. #highschoolfriends 😂

Saturday, June 03, 2017
Snapshots

Love my girls. 😘😘😘

Saturday, June 03, 2017
Snapshots

The generous will prosper; those who refresh others will themselves be refreshed. Proverbs 11:25 NLT

Saturday, June 03, 2017
Snapshots

We cry in anger when we cannot feel You near / We doubt Your goodness, we doubt Your love /As if every promise from Your Word is not enough

Wednesday, May 24, 2017
Snapshots

Wednesday, May 17, 2017
Snapshots

Tomorrow we see the whales. 🐳🐋

Saturday, May 13, 2017
Snapshots

Someone is very happy. 👌

Saturday, May 13, 2017
Snapshots

It feels like Monday since Saturday. 😥

Wednesday, May 10, 2017
Snapshots

Early morning deployment.. 😴

Saturday, May 06, 2017
Snapshots

Traditional Kalinga House

Friday, May 05, 2017
Snapshots

Friday, May 05, 2017
Snapshots

Banaue. 😄

Friday, May 05, 2017
Snapshots

Best Pig Ever!

Thursday, May 04, 2017
Snapshots

Hey there, Pretty.

Thursday, May 04, 2017
Snapshots

Bingsu to beat the heat.

Monday, May 01, 2017

Blog Archive