The Lord always keeps his promises; he is gracious in all he does. Psalms 145:13

Sunday, November 01, 2015 | Faith

Sabi nga ni Popoy...

Friday, September 25, 2015 | Quotes

God's Favor

Wednesday, August 05, 2015 | Quotes

... it sort of stops being wonderful.

Friday, June 05, 2015 | Movies

#OOTD

Wednesday, March 18, 2015 | OOTD

What Manny Pacquiao wants you to know..

Thursday, March 12, 2015 | Faith

What Susie says of Sally says more of Susie than of Sally.

Thursday, October 16, 2014 | Quotes

You are Loved.

Monday, September 22, 2014 | Faith

Yep.

Sunday, April 13, 2014 | Quotes

True Friends

Thursday, January 30, 2014 | drama

Steps

Wednesday, November 06, 2013 | Quotes

Postcards: Basilica de San Martin de Tours

Tuesday, November 05, 2013 | basilica

Blog Archive