That Sunday on my way to church

Thursday, November 30, 2017 | Personal

How are you?

Thursday, November 30, 2017 | Personal

Internet is forever

Friday, September 08, 2017 | Personal

Hello February

Wednesday, February 01, 2017 | Personal

Engagement

Tuesday, January 05, 2016 | Personal

Sorry..

Thursday, November 26, 2015 | Instagram to Blogger

Nic's Baby Shower

Monday, September 28, 2015 | Baby Shower

September Birthdays

Thursday, September 24, 2015 | birthdays

#SinglesHangout

Tuesday, September 22, 2015 | Alexi's

No wonder my friends hated me..

Tuesday, September 08, 2015 | Personal

Versatile Blog Award

Saturday, August 29, 2015 | Awards

So this concludes our weekend...

Sunday, August 16, 2015 | Personal

Blog Archive