Praying for Bohol and Cebu

Tuesday, October 15, 2013 | bohol

Thank You

Tuesday, October 08, 2013 | Faith

Choose Forgiveness, Not Gossip

Wednesday, September 25, 2013 | articles

Walk with Boldness

Thursday, September 12, 2013 | Faith

How to Fight the Good Fight

Monday, August 19, 2013 | Faith

Another Assurance - God is Good All the Time

Wednesday, July 31, 2013 | Faith

Iloilo City Tour

Sunday, June 02, 2013 | bacolod-iloilo-guimaras itinerary

Wednesday, May 29, 2013 | Faith

Until I Got To Know You

Thursday, May 09, 2013 | Faith

Thank you, 2012!

Thursday, January 10, 2013 | Etc

Even if you are on the right track, you'll get run over if you just sit there.

Thursday, December 20, 2012 | cbtl

God is My Bubble

Thursday, November 22, 2012 | Etc

Sympathy: Entering In and Sharing the Pain of Others - PDL Daily Hope

Tuesday, November 20, 2012 | Faith

Blog Archive