Faith

The Lord always keeps his promises; he is gracious in all he does. Psalms 145:13

Sunday, November 01, 2015
Faith

Real faith works and believes big

Wednesday, September 02, 2015
Faith

Behind the Scenes: Rise Heart

Saturday, August 01, 2015
Faith

That's My King!

Wednesday, May 20, 2015
Faith

What Manny Pacquiao wants you to know..

Thursday, March 12, 2015
Faith

The Past Six Weeks

Monday, March 09, 2015
Act Like A Man

Father to the fatherless

Friday, February 13, 2015
Faith

Perspective

Wednesday, January 21, 2015
Faith

Goodbye, 2014!

Monday, January 05, 2015
Faith

Your Love is Enough

Friday, October 03, 2014
Faith

My Own Story of Shallow and Lukewarm Living

Sunday, September 28, 2014
Faith

Let Go.

Tuesday, September 23, 2014
Faith

You are Loved.

Monday, September 22, 2014
articles

Be Honest About Your Pain - Ptr Rick Warren

Monday, September 15, 2014
Faith

Isaiah 40:10

Monday, September 08, 2014
Faith

Repost: Press on and Enjoy Your Progress

Wednesday, March 26, 2014
Faith

Moving On.

Monday, February 03, 2014
Faith

At kahit na ano pa ang gusto mo basta wala ka bang tinatapakan na tao...

Tuesday, December 03, 2013
Faith

Day 1

Tuesday, November 12, 2013
Faith

Tuesday, October 29, 2013

Blog Archive

Followers